Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mary J. Blige "Herstory Vol. 1" LP

Regular price $19.00
Regular price Sale price $19.00
Sale Sold out

Pickup at Selected Location


Since her debut establishing her as queen of '90s R&B, Mary J. Blige has reigned as a trailblazer and an icon, proving that she could be as tough as the bad boys but with a fathoms-deep emotional reservoir of soul that touched hearts. Now comes a collection of her epoch-defining `90s original hits and remixes. HERstory, Vol. 1, released in 2019, deep dives into the instantly recognizable jams, showcasing them as the definitive anthems they have always been. Features include Notorious BIG, Craig Mack and Puffy.


  • You Remind Me
  • Real Love
  • Reminisce
  • Love No Limit
  • You Don't Have to Worry
  • What's the 411?
  • What's the 411? [Remix]
  • Be Happy
  • Mary Jane (All Night Long)
  • I Love You
  • I'm Goin' Down
  • You Bring Me Joy
  • I'll Be There for You/You're All I Need to Get By
  • Everyday It Rains
  • Love Is All We Need
  • Can't Knock the Hustle

Condition: Brand New - In Package

Retails for $50 +HST!

All purchases are tax free.

We are currently offering curbside pick up. Simply order on line and we will be happy to fill your order through our curbside service.